Ratings based on 4,515 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Orbitz Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
Enjoyed my stay. One day this missed my room service but corrected it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand prairie, us

Posted May 7, 2019
we likes the location near by everything. The breakfast at hotel saves us time to enjoyed more times at the beach, will come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us at Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2019
Nice people very clean place I will come beak I well recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your experience with us at Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your recommendations to our upcoming guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Posted Mar 2, 2019
good location, front desk staff helpful and pleasant... director of housekeeping could never seem to get our simple time requests correct, cleaning cart left outside our door every night, terrible hallway smell, one female concierge would give us no information about buses or places and only wanted to sell us excursions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi JJ, Thank you for sharing your review of your experience with us at Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach. We appreciate your comments on our location and friendly team members. We have reviewed your additional information with the team so we may take any opportunity to improve and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine MN

Posted Feb 27, 2019
That it's close to the beach and shops restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach. We're glad you could take advantage of our excellent location to explore the area and hope we have the privilege of serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lumsden Saskatchewan Canada

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Expedia
Room size was a bit small, but not too bad. Room was well furnished, very clean and quite comfortable. Street noise at night was a bit of an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your experience with us in beautiful Waikiki. We're glad you enjoyed a comfortable experience and look forward to continuing to serve you on future visits to the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your review of your experience with us at Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach. We're glad you enjoyed a 10 out of 10 experience and look forward to welcoming you back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2019 on Expedia