Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

3.0 out of 5.0

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

The room had a nice view to the pool which looked very clean and the air conditioner in our room was perfect and refreshing

The affordable price and good facility. The staff is welcoming and nice rooms.

They really need to get better beds. The mattresses are horrible..

The staff was great. The rooms need to be updated.

The room was very dirty and bathroom was moldy The housekeeper did not clean the room for the 8 days I was there she only made the beds and replaced some of the towels. I had to keep asking for supplies I reported all this to the front desk they said they would take care of it but nothing changed

no body bothered me loved that about the hotel very nice

We were never able to check in. Even after calling that day to confirm our reservation we were never informed that the hotel did not have power. When we arrived we were given an envelope and told we were being sent to another hotel and they hoped the power would be back on. They did not answer any questions. When we called to ask if hotel reopened we were told no. If we asked questions or expressed our disappointment we were placed on hold and nobody returned. Very upsetting situation. Lack of communication and nothing offered to make things right.

This was the worst hotel I ever stayed. Staff was asking how we were doing so I liked their fallow up. I wish to think the room was in soo poor condition because I had a pet and they could not find a pet friendly room clean enough for us at last minute. They said that they will work on this room. I hope they will for future guests.

This is my 9th time staying here if you are looking for and affordable Good place Seralago is the one its closed to old town,fun spot and other good places.

The room was dirty and the beds were in a very bad condition at the point that I have to sleep on a chair

Just stayed for one night everything was above expectations

Love the location of this property. 5 minute walk to Old Town and there are many restaurants within walking distance.

The location was great. The hotel rooms are very old out dated and dirty

This hotel needs alot of renovations. Place is old and moldy. They do clean though.

This property was discusting. It smelled horrible, it was noisy, dirty, the tv didn't work, and me and my daughter itched from the bedding. It was so bad, i checked out the next morning and went to another hotel and took a lose on money. The staff werent great, and the room was so far from the pool, i would of had to drive there

5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Old Town
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Fun Spot America is within a 5-minute walk of Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East while other popular sites like Old Town are within a 15-minute stroll. This 614-room, 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 2 outdoor pools, a restaurant, and an outdoor pool.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. You can sip a beverage at the coffee shop/café. Buffet breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 7 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

Guests can enjoy a TV and stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a microwave, and an ironing board.


Property features

Guests of Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East enjoy 2 outdoor pools, an outdoor pool, and a children's pool. There's free parking and a free theme park shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with tours or tickets, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include a 24-hour fitness center, a spa tub, and an outdoor tennis court.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom

Full 2 | Sleeps 8

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Poolside

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Family Suite (Kid's Suite)

Queen 1 | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

Everyone (165) Couples (146) Business (39) Family (507) Friends (64) Other (50)
5
Family with small children

The affordable price and good facility. The staff is welcoming and nice rooms.

By on Jul 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2019

Thank you for the great score, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing again in the near future.

3
Family with small children

They really need to get better beds. The mattresses are horrible..

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

1
Everyone

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 9, 2019

We are sorry you were unhappy- I have shared your comments with the team to find solutions that will enhance the guest experience.

2
Everyone

By on Jul 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 5, 2019

We are sorry you were unhappy- I have shared your comments with the team to find solutions that will enhance the guest experience.

3
Family with small children

The staff was great. The rooms need to be updated.

By on Jul 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 3, 2019

Thank you for the score, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing again in the near future.

1
Family with small children

The room was very dirty and bathroom was moldy The housekeeper did not clean the room for the 8 days I was there she only made the beds and replaced some of the towels. I had to keep asking for supplies I reported all this to the front desk they said they would take care of it but nothing changed

By on Jun 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. I have shared your comments with our Executive Team to review. Please accept our deepest apologies for the sub-par experience during your stay. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and a memorable stay for each of our guests and it saddens us to learn that we failed to do so on this occasion. We hope you’ll visit us again soon, we are confident that you will have an excellent stay.

5
Families

no body bothered me loved that about the hotel very nice

By on Jun 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 27, 2019

Thank you for the great score, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing again in the near future.

3
Everyone

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for the score, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing again in the near future.

1
Families Family with small children

We were never able to check in. Even after calling that day to confirm our reservation we were never informed that the hotel did not have power. When we arrived we were given an envelope and told we were being sent to another hotel and they hoped the power would be back on. They did not answer any questions. When we called to ask if hotel reopened we were told no. If we asked questions or expressed our disappointment we were placed on hold and nobody returned. Very upsetting situation. Lack of communication and nothing offered to make things right.

By on Jun 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 27, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. I have shared your comments with our Executive Team to review. Please accept our deepest apologies for the sub-par experience during your stay. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and a memorable stay for each of our guests and it saddens us to learn that we failed to do so on this occasion. We hope you’ll visit us again soon, we are confident that you will have an excellent stay.

2
Families

This was the worst hotel I ever stayed. Staff was asking how we were doing so I liked their fallow up. I wish to think the room was in soo poor condition because I had a pet and they could not find a pet friendly room clean enough for us at last minute. They said that they will work on this room. I hope they will for future guests.

By on Jun 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia, it is through such candid feedback that we continue to improve our services and product. I have shared your comments with our Executive Team to review. Thanks again for your comments.

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.